Society Board of Directors

President: George Briggs, Executive Director, TNCA
Ex officio: Clara Curtis, Director for Design and Exhibit Assets
Ex officio: Drake Fowler, Chief Business Officer / Chief Operations Officer
Ex officio: Mike Tanner, Chair, TNCA Board of Directors
Chair: Richard Hall
Vice Chair: Vacant
Treasurer/Secretary: Scott Peterson
Rick Daley
Nancy Humphries
Allan Little
Linda Martinson
Lynn Raker
Tom Southard
Diane Whitehead


updated: April 2015